Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Amazon PS5 restock update: PlayStation 5 UK stock news for March 2021 | Gaming | Entertainment

A new Amazon PS5 stock update is expected this month, and it could be one of the last big ones until April from the...

Latest Posts

Andrea Bocelli concert A Christmas Prayer live-streaming TONIGHT: ‘Intimate and unique’ | Music | Entertainment

The post added: “Andrea Bocelli invites you to an intimate and unique Christmas performance from the beautiful Frasassi Caves in Italy.

“Join us live on Facebook on 18th December: 10am PST, 1pm EST, 6pm GMT, 7pm CET.”

The caves, near the small town of Genga, were only discovered in 1971 and are world-famous for their elaborate displays of stalactites and stalagmites.

Bocelli went on to say: “There’s a hidden song in all things. Every patch of earth, every rock is a stave waiting to be read.”

SCROLL DOWN TO WATCH THE TRAILER FOR TONIGHT’S CONCERT



Source link

Latest Posts

Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.

Translate »